I am worthy of love and prosperity. I am exactly where I am supposed to be. When I am happy, my children are happy and healthy. I am important. I am powerful. I am thankful for wonderful people in my life. I am sorry for any pain I have caused. It’s good to be me. I am thankful for all that I have in my life. I am thankful for my subconscious mind. I choose to upgrade it so it aligns with my goals. I love and accept myself. I am successful, my friends are successful. I invite my subconscious analysis into my conscious mind. I love my body and what it can do for me. I am doing it and I love me!

Leave a Reply

