When I am doneHow many times have you started your New Year with “I AM GOING TO BE FIT THIS YEAR” resolution? Well, I have done it way too many times! So, enough is enough! I am trying a new approach; I will treat my weight as if it is my baby. If I want to grow healthy… I have to teach myself to be healthy. Just like a child that learns to do everything, I need to learn all about being healthy. Not about dieting, restrictions, constant workout regime, no none of that. I must learn to be healthy, to listen to my body and to spend enough time to ensure my body is in a good shape. There is never enough time, but until I start making time… there will be never time at all. Baby steps and I’ll get there! Learning to walk all over again, but this time I am doing it healthy! ♥AVS

 

Leave a Reply

