I am so proud to share my work and my latest project:

“I Want To Achieve” Campaign was born as a simple idea that every woman can make a difference and we are the future. It quickly became an initiative of the Young BPW International and now they are launching a worldwide campaign to get everyone and women of all ages in particular to feel empowered. Empowerment is achieved in many different ways and the young members of the organization identified the need to reinforce it.

Princess AVS“This campaign was born about the same time I gave birth to my son, Ethan. The joy of becoming a mother for the first time was nothing I have ever experienced before. It also made me realize that achievement small or big will leave an imprint on the present and the future. For me personally ‘I Want To Achieve’ Campaign is to show my son that with hard work and dedication everything is possible and at the same time I want to show the world that even a small idea can have a big impact!” says Safarian.

http://iwanttoachieve.com/

Leave a Reply

