This open letter, I write with hopes that one day it will reach you in time… before it is too late… before we no longer ‘we’… before millions of other reasons and befores…

Why is it that we can’t find our balance? Why am I this unhappy? Why aren’t you bring the best out of me?

No, I didn’t imagine it differently and no, I am not trying to change you. I am simply trying to figure out what is working and what is not working. Why are we breaking apart and can’t seem to find the right glue to fix it yet again.

Your love is not enough… Your love is not enough… it no longer is enough…

I can’t forget and I can’t forgive… I am tired… Tired to wait… Patience is a virtual… but even patience is no longer enough… not enough…

and now???…

Leave a Reply

