Today it’s been 6 months… 6 months of joy… 6 months of new-found love… 6 fantastic and one of a kind months… yet 6 months that I have been battling with baby-weight and discovering things that wasn’t working so well in my body. Ughhh why is this road of being a mother is wonderful, yet so unkind on once’s health? I would do it all over again and will do it all over again, but for now I need to lose this “extra” that doesn’t look all that fantastic on my body… back to the drawing board. Suggestions are welcomed! Personal GOAL: 62 kg by 20th of November, let’s get it done!

Happy 6 months my pumpkin! ♥

my pups
my pups
Leave a Reply

