Ti Amo

” ‘Ti Amo’ changes with each moment, not because we feel different… but because we get to know each other more and more and fall in love deeper and deeper” – AVS

The sentence above, I wrote  on the postcard to my boyfriend about a year ago or so… Now, with baby Ethan around “Ti Amo” takes on a whole new meaning. Life changes, days go by and new adventures enter my life day in and day out. I can’t put to words or explain this life of being a mother, but without a doubt I feel like baby Ethan was part of my life all along. It feels natural and at times tiring, but yet so natural. It feels gratifying and all Ethan has to do is smile!

I love my little pumpkin with all my heart and I can’t wait to teach him about the world and see him grow up to be a fine young man! ♥ Truth is, I can wait… but you know what I mean 😉

Leave a Reply

