We all have our good days and of course, some bad days… sometimes it is a mix, a day that started off good and ended up bad or the other way around… WHY??? who knows… At times, I just want to run away… be alone… it is so much easier when you are alone. Though I know, I no longer am alone and in few more days I will never ever be alone, but why is this so hard. Why two are so much harder than one?
It’s like a bad tango… you go left and I go right… you get close and I push away… why are we like that? Is this a sign, a warning, a bad omen or is this simply a hurdle to overcome? What are we or is it simple “we” that I don’t like so much? I want to simple run away…

I guess, I am just tired to sound like a broken record, tired to ask for the same things over and over and super tired to feel like you don’t care… Show me… stop telling me that things will change!

Leave a Reply

