At times I lose myself, only to learn something new or perhaps to lose something that no longer belongs to what I am now or even because I am simply losing what I am in the given moment. If only I could make sense of everything that occupies my mind at any given moment. I kris and you kross… I walk what feels like in circles, I dance without feeling myself move, all while I dream with my eyes wide open.

photo

I want to do so much and yet it feels like I am moving at the snail’s pace. What will be next.. tears of joy or tears of sadness… judging while being judged… next…

THOUGHTS… DREAMS… QUESTIONS…. LIFE

Leave a Reply

