As belly gets heavier and even simple tasks exhaust you after few minutes, the time is getting closer for the big birth-day. I am still not sure how I feel or what I feel. I am not sure if I am scared… ready… excited… nervous… anxious… overwhelmed or simply can’t wait for the big day. As the day gets closer, doctor appointments are becoming more often… monitoring increases and now it feels like more than ever that there is so much to do and so little time. Not sure how this month will go by, though I am excited for what is to come even if I am not sure what to expect.

Leave a Reply

