Everyone describes pregnancy differently and of course, everyone experiences pregnancy in a different way, but more importantly, I feel nothing like everyone told me it will be. It is still an alien concept to me that I am carrying a child. I am still having trouble to realize that my little boy is growing inside of me and soon he will join this beautiful planet. My mind wonder and my thoughts change daily. There is so much I need to do and there is so much I need to figure out, yet at the same time I am trying to take it easy and enjoy each moment of this experience. When baby kicks or move, is nothing like butterflies or bubbles in your stomach as my mom have told me, yet it is pretty unique and special feeling. Seeing my baby boy in 3D for the first time was a bit scary, nothing prepares you for that kind of special preview, yet now while I watch the ultra sound over and over I am able to discover something new, beautiful and amazing about my little boy. I have no idea what it will be like, but I am excited to add this new chapter to my life. I am excited to see my baby grow and make his first steps, first mistakes and first achievements. I am excited to be part of his life and share with him mine. I can’t wait to see what it will be like to be a MOM.

Leave a Reply

