I am not a picky eater, well at least I wasn’t till December. Now it’s a whole new ball game since I learned of my food intolerance.  To adjust properly and be physically better, I am slowly learning a whole new diet. Part of this process are the old recipes that I get to reinvent to fill my needs. First reinvention was meatballs and pesto. Follow the pictures and you’ll get the idea what to do. Here are the ingredients you’ll need: for meatballs you will need parsley, garlic, soy milk, ground pork, salt and chickpeas flour and for pesto sauce you will need basil, parsley, garlic, pine nuts, soy milk. Enjoy! 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

