To explore my creative side, I am including few of my passions into my new role as the Young BPW International Representative. This upcoming September, I am organizing a Congress. The Young BPW International Congress which will provide an intense and well diverse Leadership training for young BPW members under the theme of  “Empowering Young to be Future Leaders”. It has been challenging thus far, but so is any project. The fun of making it happen is my budget to make it happen. I have ZERO money, in any type of currency, to make it work and you know what… I am making it happen. If someone out there reading this and interested to sponsor a young lady to attend or partner together with BPW International to present at the Congress, feel free to contact me. Off to get more magic happen!

Leave a Reply

