It is that time a year…

when the leaves are colored, turkey is baking in the oven and the family is gathered at the table.

In true spirit of the holiday, I wanted to once again say how grateful I am for the moments of my life that balance out positives with negatives, for people in my life who create those beautiful, unforgettable and one of a kind moments and of course for the lessons each moment brings! To make this Thanksgiving even more special as I was not able to celebrate it properly for many reasons, Daniele and I have adopted a beautiful black kitten and her name is Cleopatra.

!HAPPY THANKS-GIVING!

Leave a Reply

