Have you tried educating yourself online? I did, for the first time, yesterday. I enjoy learning in general and currently I am interested to learn more about the use of Social Media. I signed up for The Science of Social Media online seminar. I really enjoyed getting the latest update on the use of Social Media and learning what Social Media offers. Overall, the presentation was  fresh and material had a twist of novelty to it. Looking forward to read Zarrella’s Hierarchy of Contagiousness book written by the presenter Dan Zarrella.


Leave a Reply

