I know I am not around as often as you’d like me to be. I know you miss me, but I hope you know that you mean a world to me. I am taking each breathe because you gave me a choice to be. I am exploring life because you gave me a chance to live. I am following my dream because you showed me the roads to take.  Remember the day when I took my first steps? Now I am flying around the world because you told me I can. You taught me lessons, you gave me discipline, you made tough choices, you gave up dreams, you changed your plans, you gave me life and I’ll never forget it.  I miss you when you are not around. I wish to tell you more so you don’t miss a second of my life. I carry a cross you gave me this way you can always stay close to my heart. Please remember no matter how tough it gets, no matter how little hope you have left in your heart, no matter how brutal this world is,  you give me the strength to go on. You set an example I am proud to follow! Though I am far away, I carry you near! I love you more than the words can ever express. I am one of the luckiest girls in the whole wide world to have a mother like you in my life! Please never forget that!

♥I love you mommy!♥

Ticket to the USA on my last visit USD600,

to have you as my mother – PRICELESS!!!

“Do not spoil what you have by desiring what you have not;

remember that what you now have was once

among the things you only hoped for.” ~Epicurus

2 thoughts on “My mommy, I worry

  1. Love you dearly my first born!

    Thank you!

    You made my day, my month, my life.

    I wish you only the best of everything.
    You spread your wings and flew, keep doing it, until you are ready to settle in.
    With all my heart,
    Mom

Leave a Reply

