I miss being productive. Today I manage to sneak some productivity in!

I got some sleep and woke up around 11am:

Made myself deliciously-caffeinated coffee, Italian style:

Managed to scramble up a tasty omelet:

Put few finishing touches on GS project for WTD:

Picked out the clothes I am moving back to the US of A:

Packed my suitcase:

Now I am off to enjoy my cheesecake with tea before making my way out for a night:

Happy SATURDAY!!!

‎”A friend:

drops their plans when you’re in trouble,

shares joy in your accomplishments,

feels sad when you’re in pain.

A friend:

encourages your dreams and offers advice,

but when you don’t follow it,

they still respect and love you.”

Indie track I discovered through a friend:

Leave a Reply

