Trust me when I say, I’m not playing HARD to GET, I am simply HARD to GET! See it how you want it. Take it how you like it. I am what I am not. I live where my heart takes me. I dream with my eyes open. I get scared when things go wrong. I hold my thoughts in because I don’t want to bother people around me with my troubles. I am honest. I care too much. I am scared to trust because I don’t want to get my heart broken. I cry when no one is watching. I laugh because it feels good. I smile because it makes me happy. I enjoy quietness. I dance because I was once told I can’t dance! I sing even though I am terrible. I write to be a better writer! I live on a budget. I count my blessings. Sometimes I wonder if people actually like me. I enjoying spending time alone: movies, dinners, theater, walks, shopping… you name it, I have done it. I LOVE music. I worry too much even when it is not my problem. I believe in good. I believe in God. I am not sure I will be able to find someone to love me as much as I am ready to love them. I am not afraid to be confident. I like to listen to music when I walk so I won’t hear the comments from men who can’t keep their thoughts to themselves. I miss my family. At times I feel lonely. I don’t know how to deal with death! I LOVE traveling! I am a hopeless romantic. It doesn’t have to be cheesy but it takes balls to make that someone special feel SPECIAL. I want to be asked on a date. I enjoy driving and I wish to learn how to drive stick. I LOVE wearing dresses and pretty shoes! I call myself a Princess. I wish to take dance classes. I miss drawing. I am currently in my lazy world. I overANALYZE absolutely everything. My friends become my family. I DISLIKE LIARS! I don’t like smelling smoke. Bad breath is a big turn-off for me. I love reading. If I could, I would know it ALL! I don’t like attention because I don’t know how to handle it. I love concerts. I give my soul when I bake. I give everything else I got when I bring my camera around! I wait for the moments when my mom tells me stories about my childhood. I miss my grandparents and great-grandparents. I don’t judge because I know what it feels like when people don’t understand you. I live by experience not by social standards. I would like to give back more. I enjoy volunteering. Being busy makes my happy. I love being in shape. I play goalie and every time a goal gets through I wish I could have done BETTER. I tell my mom I love her every day, perhaps I don’t say it enough to my dad. I made many mistakes, but I see them as learning stones. I respect myself too much, to let you disrespect me even a little. Sometimes I wonder why some people don’t like me. I give more than 2 chances even if I know I might get hurt. I don’t always say what’s on my mind. I am applying to grad school but I don’t know how I be able to afford it. I enjoy shisha. I can walk for hours even in heels. I am curious to know what people really think of me. Again overanalyzing… Dark chocolate is my treat of the moment. I am surprisingly not nervous to speak at the coming up conference in Helsinki. Sometimes I have a bit too much fun and forget about responsibilities. I almost gave up everything for someone who wasn’t worth it. I genuinely don’t hate anyone. I don’t even like using the word HATE. I am smart. I find shortcuts. I don’t know how I feel about cheating. I LOVE when I get a new stamp in my passport. I want to have a citizenship that each country in the WORLD will recognize. I am PRO-PEACE! I believe in choice. I don’t understand obsessions. When I’m tired, I’m tired please leave me alone. I like to sleep in. When I have a good reason, I love waking up early. Sometimes I have dreams that feel real. Though I speak 3 languages, I wish I knew few more! I don’t like grammar because I don’t understand it. I wish I spend more time solving math problems. When I took physics and chemistry, I secretly wished I was a scientist discovering something new. I was a tomboy when I was younger. I don’t care for soda drinks. I love reading gossip magazines and watching reality TV shows. I don’t think I have ever shared this much before. I don’t like fitting in because I truly don’t fit in anywhere. My hair color is naturally dirty blond, but I tried all other colors just to see what I will look like. I don’t like conflicts, but I do enjoy resolving them. I LOVE Victoria Secret. I gave myself a middle name. I would like to own a nice camera one day. When I hurt, I take my time to heal. I believe in MIRACLES. I find it silly not to dream. I wish to write a book one day. I never though I’d be able to keep a blog and now I make it a part of my daily routine. I don’t like wasting time. I LOVE sweets. Words used to scare me and now I am trying to understand them. I love poetry. I think it is very sexy when a man knows his way around the kitchen. I try to keep my promises. Even though we don’t talk, I wonder if you are OK. I know how to keep secrets. I was inspired by PostSecrets.

2 thoughts on “HARD to GET

Leave a Reply

