Who would have though that offering to help, nowadays, will cost you a pretty penny!

I am looking for a place to spend some time at and to give back to the community. Since I am taking time off from work and will not be making money, I was hoping to find a place that will cover my accommodation and food. To my surprise, I am having a rough time finding a place that can cover such costs. Working on humility and giving back is not as easy as I thought. Bureaucracy tends to find its way into everything. Crossing fingers I’ll find something I can afford!

Leave a Reply

