Tears are rolling down my cheeks. This time they are tears of happiness! It’s been long 10 years and today I saw a photo of my grandpa. I cried! I couldn’t believe now thanks to the wonderful www world I can reconnect with him. Have you ever been apart from those you love? It seems to be the theme of my life. I don’t regret it, but I don’t love it! I am happy because everything I am sacrificing today will pay off in the future. Some things go beyond our selfishness and give back in the most unexpected ways! Hanging in there and trying not to lose my hope!

One thought on “Tears

Leave a Reply

