I miss you more than words can say…

Sometimes, I wish I can write you a letter and send it, but you’ll never receive it.

Sometimes, I wish I could tell you everything I never did.

Sometimes, I wish I can hug you just one more time.

I try to remember our times together, but memory fails with time. I wonder if you miss me? Do you know how much I love you, though I never said a proper “Good Bye“? It breaks my heart to know you are no longer here. I cry, but tears can’t wash away my pain. Time goes bye, seasons change and years replace youth with wisdom. I know I can’t turn back the time to the moments that passed, but I hope you know that I will always carry you in my  heart !

Death leaves a heartache no one can heal, love leaves a memory no one can steal” ~From a headstone in Ireland

Leave a Reply

