Oh baby, baby
Oh baby, baby
Oh baby, baby
Baby, you spin me around
The earth is movin’, but I can’t feel the ground
All I really want is to hold you tight
‘Cause you’re the only one within my heart
yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah
Yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah
It might seem like a crush
That is just so typically me
Oh baby, baby…. I did it again
I played with your heart, but got lost in this game
Oh baby, baby
Oh baby, baby
Oh baby, baby
Here I go, on my own
And I need to do what I feel like doing
I know I may come off quiet, I may come off shy
But I feel like talking, feel like dancing when I see this guy
I can’t get him off my mind
yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah
Yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah
This girl will always find HER way
All I need is time, a moment that is mine
Oh baby, baby
Oh baby, baby
Oh baby, baby
If you wanna stay around (I’m telling you)
You’ve got to figure me out!
There’s no escape
You’re dangerous
I’m lovin’ it
yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah
Yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah
I see your face, it’s haunting me
Stop you’re making me blush
People are looking at us
What would it take for you to just leave with me?
Love me hate me
But can’t you see what I see
All of the boys and all of the girls
are begging to If You Seek Amy
Oh baby baby baby
Oh baby baby baby
Lalalalalala

Leave a Reply

